Available at

iTunes – http://apple.co/2a2wyDd
Beatport – http://btprt.dj/2af7UTn
Traxsource – http://bit.ly/2af878X
Juno – http://bit.ly/29Ywrtw

DJ Feedback

Rolando: Gansta Beatz & Baile Del Playaso Infeliz are both Dope!!! 

Luke Solomon: killer !

Mark Farina: good stuff here!

Doc Martin: A ton of boom here!!!

Kid Enigma: Love the Cheerleader 

Riki Inocente: dopeness

DJ Sneak raids the magic trove of I’m A House Gangster treasures and comes up with royal selection of House jewels for the next chapter of his lauded ‘Bangers’ compilation series. ‘Bangers Vol.3’ features a plethora of heat from some of IAHG’s top dawgs, packed with some of the fattest cuts this true House music label has to offer! From the opening track of Jesse Perez’s smooth Hip House groove, ‘That’s Real Muthafuckin Talk’, to Sneak driving home home his family message with ‘Truly Gangster’, flipping the script with Tripmastaz retro electro tinged ‘TomzWork’ to the quirky Jazz-tastic vibes of Justin Harris’ ‘Random Jazz’, ‘Bangers Vol 3’ demonstrates the sheer versatility of this label. More House gems come fresh and fast, courtesy of Harry Romero with his sublimely hypnotic ‘NASA’, the moody bumping groove of ‘Roll Back’ from Tripmastaz featuring Sneak and his funky flowing vibes on ‘Gansta Beatz’, El Chino’s 90’s fused ‘New Jack Hustler’, Demuir’s Jackin’ bomb ‘The Cheerleader’ and Joeski & Audio KoDe’s ‘Show Me Your Love’. Sneak also treats us to more of his own precious nuggets from the vault, including ‘It’s Not Just You’ and closes out this stellar edition with with the sun drenched ‘Baile Del Payaso lnfeliz’.

Launched in early 2013 with ‘Gangsters Paradise’, I’m A House Gangster’s inaugural outing was by House legend DJ Sneak who has figure-headed the House Gangster movement and helped it grow into a worldwide collective of House music lovers. Both in name and style ‘Gangsters Paradise’ made the perfect statement of what followed – Jackin beats for the real House dance floors. I’m A House Gangster has since become one of the most respected brands in House music culture as their distinctive sounds, courtesy of a team of  proper House heads, continue to bang the party worldwide – Gangster style!

Track List
1 Jesse Perez – That’s Real Muthafuckin’ Talk (Jesse’s Bump N Grind Version)
2 DJ Sneak – Truly Gangster
3 Tripmastaz – TomzWork
4 Justin Harris – Random Jazz (Original Cut)
5 Harry Romero – NASA
6 Tripmastaz – Roll Back feat. DJ Sneak
7 El Chino – New Jack Hustler
8 Demuir – The Cheerleader
9 DJ Sneak – It’s Not Just You
10 Joeski and Audio KoDe – Show You Love
11 Tripmastaz – Gangsta Beatz
12 DJ Sneak – Baile Del Payaso Infeliz

I’m A House Gangster Bangers #3 will be released on July 22nd 2016 on I’m A House Gangster.