Get these tracks here:

DJ Feedback
Maya Jane Coles: omg yesss so many goodies!
Laurent Garnier: some great tuuuunes in here — will play for sure
Luke Solomon: loving this
Dirty Channels: DJ Sneak – Just Shake for us !
Johnny Fiasco: SOLID!

Since it’s inception in 2013, DJ Sneak’s I’m A House Gangster DJ/Producer collective, label, events, merchandise and lifestyle brand have sky-rocketed to the premier league with their unique style of quality underground House music culture. Their distinctive raw Jackin’ flavours have graced playlists of the DJ elite and have kicked butt in the world’s best clubs and festivals from Stateside to Ibiza, Amsterdam to Mexico (and beyond!). This is largely thanks to an aggressive “no shit” A&R music policy aimed at the dance floor and a real synergy between the House Gangster talent and fans alike.

Always focused on delivering the heat, DJ Sneak reveals the first of his IAHG compilation series titled ‘I’m A House Gangster Bangers #1′. This must have slab of Jackin’ joy features 12 top tracks that have been cherry picked from IAHG’s stellar catalogue. These include the bumping bass throb of HR & SKI’s ‘Rewind It Back’; DJ Sneak’s quirky wiggler ‘Just Shake’; Demuir’s Jazz-Jackin debut ‘Drama Untied’; alongside cool cuts from label mates Sidney Charles, Jesse Perez Ramon Tapia, Hector Moralez, Joeski & Audio KoDe, Kid Enigma and Chiqito.

What the artists said about their tracks on Bangers 1:

HECTOR MORALEZ – “I created the track “Freakin Molly” for my wife “Molly” and the idea for this track came from her watching this ASAP Rocky interview on Youtube. She was like check this out, you should sample this, so I did. I sampled the dialogue from the interview and made the track for her as a gift :)”

KID ENIGMA – “Shoelaces started off as a stripped down dub, with just “Flow so tight” going over it. I had a freestyle session with my friend Adrian, and he said
I should record more flows over music. That weekend I had put the beat on, and I wrote about 7 verses. I chose the best 2 and recorded it. Next to “Dangerous” and “Booty Angel”, it was my favorite song I’ve ever done. I love playing it out as well, and the reaction to the song was awesome. I’m forever grateful for the support of this track. “

DEMUIR – “Unity unties any drama no matter where you are in the world it may take a second or years in some cases, but the point stands. I use the analogy of diversity within a race being brought together under the guise of house music because we are all ‘Brothers’ without a care of where you’re from or how others define you.”

Launched in early 2013 with ‘Gangsters Paradise’, I’m A House Gangster’s inaugural outing was by House legend DJ Sneak who has figure-headed the House Gangster movement and helped it grow into a worldwide collective of House music lovers. Both in name and style ‘Gangsters Paradise’ made the perfect statement of what followed – jacking beats for the real House dance floors. Since then the brand has grown into one of the key players in House music culture, as their unique grooves continue to pound the sound systems courtesy of a team of REAL House heads. There ain’t no stopping ’em!

Track List
01 HR & Ski – Rewind It Back
02 Sidney Charles – House Peopz
03 DJ Sneak – Just Shake
04 Jesse Perez – This Aint No Rave
05 Ramon Tapia – The Feelin
06 Tripmastaz – Rollin Mars
07 Demuir – Drama Untied
08 Hector Moralez – Freakin Molly
09 Ramon Tapia – By Me
10 Joeski & Audio KoDe – This Goes Out To You
11 Kid Enigma – Shoelaces
12 Chiqito – History Of House